Central Visayas – the geographical centre of the Philippines

Central Visayas is a region of the Philippines, designated as Region VII. It is located in the central part of the Visayas island group. Central Visayas consists of three island provinces: Cebu, Bohol, and Siquijor. Cebu City is the regional centre of Central Visayas.